top of page

Song release! Alyshah & Kings Noise - Loverboy

NEW RELEASE: ๐ŸŽง๐Ÿพ Alyshah & Kings Noise - Loverboy (Click link to open in Spotify/Apple Music etc) A BIG thank you to the KnightVision records team for all of their hard work and to Warner Music Benelux for supporting this release. Special thanks to the super producers/engineers Dale Grayston and Joe Whiteley for their commitment too. ๐Ÿ’• Credits: Songwriters - Alyshah Jackson, Yannik Benjamin Producers - Dale Grayston, Joe Whiteley Executive producer - Yannik Benjamin Mix engineers - Dale Grayston, Joe Whiteley, Yannik Benjamin Mastered by Audio Animals Ltd. Photography by Declan Creffield Media

Recent Posts
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • spotify logo
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Snapchat Social Icon
bottom of page